TEST & DUE DATES (VOCAL)

June 11, 12, 13  - CPTs (6 people per day)

 

Friday, June 8 -- Opera history test.

 

Friday, May 25 -- Canada's Wonderland Music Festival

 

Monday, May 21 -- Precious Lord Test

 

Thursday, May 17 -- MAY MELODIES

 

Tuesday, May 1 -- Easter Litergy

 

Friday, April 27 -- City Youth Gospel Project @ York University

 

Monday, April 23 (DAY 2 - Period 4) - Pictures for May Melodies

 

Wednesdy, April 18 and Thursday, April 19 -- 2nd Vocal Solo: Own Choice Musical Theatre or Jazz.

 

(Tuesday, April 17 -- Father Antonello visit)

 

Monday, April 16-- Take it to the Lord in Prayer AND Impossible Dream: choral part tested 2 people per part.

 

Thursday, April 12 & Friday, April 13 -- Music Trip to Cleveland (Ms. Di away) Work on your SOLOS! Bring your Mp3s, your listening devices, instruments if you are accompanying yourself, etc. Be ready to learn your music!)

 

Thursday March 29 -- Juego choral part tested 2 people per part.

 

Friday, March 9 -- Ave Maria choral part tested 2 people per part.

 

Thursday, March 8 -- Theory test (note names, staff, clefs, grand staff, brace, rhythmic note value, music math, stems)